Wedding Reviews - Witness This - Wedding Bands Ireland - The Complete List Wedding Bands Ireland – The Complete List

Wedding Reviews – Witness This

Independently verified by Wedding Pages®

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Submit a review

Average rating:  
 27 reviews
by Edward and Michelle Enright on Witness This
Best Night Ever!
Date of Wedding: 6th October 2023

My Husband and I had Witness This for our Wedding in the Dunloe Hotel Killarney last weekend. All the guests had a great time and enjoyed all the variety of songs that the band played. Some the of guests even came up and said they wished the band could play all night they were enjoying themselves so much and didn't want to leave the dance floor. I would 100% recommend the lads for any wedding. They really know how to entertain a crowd and keep the dancefloor full.

by Laura & Nathan on Witness This
Unforgettable night!
Date of Wedding: 15th July 2023

The lads looked so professional, came straight over and introduced themselves to us, had people on the dance floor the whole night. Catered for all ages, knew how to read the crowd and keep people entertained. Seen them for 5 mins prior to our wedding and knew straight away that was who we wanted! Definitely a band that everyone needs to witness!So delighted to have had ye as part of our special day. Everyone was talking about ye & how great ye were. Thanks so much.

by Eugene and fionnuala weekes on Witness This
Absolutely amazing!
Date of Wedding: 29th June 2023

You were absolutely amazing from start to finish, thank you so much! You made our day extra special. 100% the best band ever 

by Vanessa & Declan on Witness This
Absolutely brilliant
Date of Wedding: 8th July 2023

What can I say only these lads are absolutely brilliant. We picked them from watching a YouTube video and are so glad we did. They played everything to suit all ages and our wedding guests were talking about them all weekend. So if you’re looking for a great band for your wedding give the lads a call you won’t be disappointed

by Darren Kelly and Sinead Killeen on Witness This
Sensational
Date of Wedding: 5th May 2023

What I can about these guys other than that they were absolutely amazing. The floor was hopping all night which is exactly what we wanted. We have gotten so many compliments about our band because people say the band are the best they've heard in years. Plus the guys are super nice too ❤️

by Conor & Mairead on Witness This
Unforgettable Night!
Date of Wedding: 23rd April 2022

Absolutely brilliant wedding band. Our floor was hopping all night. Played a bit of everything. All our guests raving about what a great band we had. We would 100% recommend witness this for a wedding.
Thanks again guys!

by Jsmes and Edel on Witness This
What a Band!
Date of Wedding: 18th December 2021

What a band this is, had to change dates due to Covid and there was never a problem. So easy to deal with and so professional. what a fantastic job they done on our first dance, was absolutely delighted with the way they sang it. Totally at one with the crowd and played songs even for the kids. they were just awesome. I know a guest tried to book ye for their wedding on the night and I have had two other guests ask for your details. I can only say i wish ye all the best in the future, thank you so much lads ye are fantastic.

by Amanda and Will on Witness This
Absolutely Amazing
Date of Wedding: 15th October 2021

We can't recommend Witness This enough,they were fantastic. Every single person at our wedding was up dancing. We are still getting comments from guests about how amazing they were. They are also such lovely people to deal with. Always prompt in getting back to us and no such thing as a silly question. Such a great range of music as well. We both want to thank you for making our day even more amazing.

by Glen & Dee on Witness This
Terrific Wedding Band These Guys will make Your Day
Date of Wedding: 4th January 2020

From our first email to Witness This both Lee and William were highly professional. A few texts and the booking was sorted. The Lads in the Band are fantastic playing never ending hit after hit all of which sounded superb. The dance floor was full from our First Dance until they finished up. We cannot thank them enough for making our Wedding Day afters a brilliant Night. You will not be disappointed, Just two words to finish Book Them !!

by Denise Murphy on Witness This
All I can say is Wow!!
Date of Wedding: 17th May 2019

I left the choice of band up to my now hubby, being honest I was a bit nervous because he told me he booked the band from seeing their you tube promo video... So fast forward 18months we still hadn't met, seen or heard the band but my god were we blown away by the talent these guys have,
Lee is just the friendliest guy you could meet, we were at complete ease with them, the dance floor was packed all night, by far the best wedding band I've ever heard, it is now 3 days after the wedding and people are still asking about our band, I would highly highly recommend witness this, and I wish Lee and the rest of the band every success in the future.


Verifiy this review on Facebook

Reviews: 1 of 3
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Uncategorized
May 1, 2019

Comments

Quirky & Alternative Wedding Venuesbarns boats zoo Restaurant Wedding VenuesCastle Wedding Venueswedding castlesHotel Wedding VenuesWedding HelicoptersWedding Marquee HireGroomswearmenswear pageboy Classic Car Hirejaguar mercedes All Photography & Videography202Selfie Mirror Hire Wedding Photo Booths Wedding Photographers pictures Wedding Videographers videos drones Wedding Photographers pictures Wedding Videographers videos drones All Catering/Cakes/Bakes102sweets mr whippy prosecco horse box ice cream chip van pig spit donuts doughnuts buffet tableware glasses plates cutlery chocolate fountain ferrero cadbury champagne prosecco Candy Cart Hire Coffee Ice Cream Mobile Bars Outside Catering Wedding Cakes Bakers Caterers Catering Chocolate WineAll Bridal Wear176rings engagement ring diamond ear rings dresses lingerie corset garter tiaras flower girl mother of the bride wedding dress repairs dry cleaners Bridal Rings Jewellery Wedding Dress Bridal Shops Bridesmaids Dresses Wedding Dress Alterations Wedding Dress Cleaners Wedding Dress Designers Wedding Hats MillineryAll Groomswear81menswear pageboy All Cars & Transport98Classic Car Hire jaguar mercedes Hummer Motorcycle Harley motorbike Wedding Transport vw camper van beetle combi cadillac Rolls Royce Bentley Sports Car ferrari lamborghini maserati corvette porsche aston martin bugatti lotus Vintage Car Bus Coach Hire Wedding Car chauffeur executive Wedding Helicopters Horse Carriage Limo limousineAll Wedding Planners45coordinators wedding stylistsAll Wedding Décor / Florists41furniture red carpet candles lanterns decorations flowers letters lights florists bouquets chair covers tableAll Wedding Venues 931Civil Ceremony Venues Country House exlusive Wedding Venues private venues Intimate Wedding Venues small wedding venue Manor House state quirky Wedding Venues barns barge boats zoo Restaurant Castles wedding castles Hotels Marquee HireWedding Saxophonists / Saxophonedj and saxFurniture Hirechair table Red Carpet HireWedding Candles & LanternslightingWedding DecorationsWedding Flowersflorists bouquets Wedding Light-up LettersSelfie Mirror HireWedding Photo BoothsWedding Photographerspictures Wedding Videographersvideos drones Candy Cart Hiresweets Coffee Van HireIce Cream Van Hiremr whippyMobile Bars Irelandprosecco horse boxOutside Cateringchip van pig spit Wedding Cakes / Bakersdonuts doughnuts Wedding Caterersbuffet Wedding Catering Hiretableware glasses plates cutlery Wedding Chocolatechocolate fountain ferrero cadbury Wedding Wine Supplierschampagne proseccoBridal AccessoriesRings & Jewelleryrings engagement ring diamond ear ringsAll Wedding Bands/Entertainment1278Entertainment Agency Hypnosis Comedy Magic hypnotist comedian magician funny Irish Country Bands daniel Alternative Entertainment Traditional Folk Wedding Bands Wedding Ceremony Music church music Choirs gospel choir Wedding Dancers irish dancers tango salsa Wedding DJs Guitarists acoustic guitar Harpists Pianists piano Wedding Pipers bagpipes Wedding Reception Music classical jazz ukelele SaxophonistsWedding Dress & Bridal Shopsdresses lingerie corset garter tiarasBridesmaids Dressesflower girl mother of the brideWedding Dress Alterationswedding dress repairsWedding Dress Cleanersdry cleanersWedding Dress DesignersWedding Hats / MillineryEntertainment AgenciesHypnosis, Comedy, Magichypnotist comedian magician funnyIrish Country BandsdanielQuirky & Alternative EntertainmentTraditional Bands & Folk MusicWedding BandsWedding Ceremony Musicchurch musicWedding Choirsgospel choirWedding Dancersirish dancers tango salsaWedding DJsdiscoWedding Guitaristsacoustic guitarWedding HarpistsWedding PianistspianoWedding PipersbagpipesWedding Reception Musicclassical jazz ukeleleCivil Ceremony VenuesCountry House Wedding VenuesExclusive Wedding Venuesprivate venuesIntimate Wedding Venuessmall wedding venueManor House Wedding Venuesstate houseHummer HireMotorcycle & Harley HireQuirky Wedding Transportvw camper van beetle combi van cadillacRolls Royce / Bentley HireSports Car Hireferrari lamborghini maserati corvette porsche aston martin bugatti lotusVintage Wedding CarsWedding Bus & Coach HireWedding Car Hirechauffeur executive Wedding Horse & Carriage HireWedding Limo HirelimousineWedding PlannerscoordinatorsBridal Party GiftsChildrens Entertainmentkids entertainers clowns Fitness TrainersHealth, Dental & Wellnessteeth massage spaHen PartiesbachelorettePremarriage CoursescounsellingStag PartiesbachelorWedding AccessoriesWedding Calligraphyinvitations invites thank you cards Wedding Candleslights tealightsWedding Caricaturesdrawings artistWedding Celebrants & Officiantssolemnisers humanist Spiritual Wedding Dance Lessonsfirst dance lessonsWedding DovesbirdsWedding Favors & GiftsfavoursWedding Hair & Beautynails hair extensions tanning salons makeup make-up make upWedding Invitations & Stationeryinvites thank you cards save the dateWedding Props & Signsbike chalkboard Wedding Toastmastersmaster of ceremoniesWedding Venue Sound / Lightingaudio speakers pa