fbpx

Wedding Reviews – Witness This

Independently verified by Wedding Pages®

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Submit a review

Average rating:  
 18 reviews
by Denise Murphy on Witness This
All I can say is Wow!!
Date of Wedding: 17th May 2019

I left the choice of band up to my now hubby, being honest I was a bit nervous because he told me he booked the band from seeing their you tube promo video... So fast forward 18months we still hadn't met, seen or heard the band but my god were we blown away by the talent these guys have,
Lee is just the friendliest guy you could meet, we were at complete ease with them, the dance floor was packed all night, by far the best wedding band I've ever heard, it is now 3 days after the wedding and people are still asking about our band, I would highly highly recommend witness this, and I wish Lee and the rest of the band every success in the future.


Verifiy this review on Facebook

by Phil & Louise on Witness This
So happy
Date of Wedding: 5th April 2019

Well what can we say about Witness This they played at our big day last Friday night and honestly from the first dance until the last dance they had the place rocken everyone that was at our wedding has not stopped talking about them and how great they are.. We are so happy you guys got to share our big day and thanks again for making it the best day of our life's xx Phil and Louise

by Gillian & Colm on Witness This
They were unbelievable
Date of Wedding: 5th January 2019

Witness this was our wedding band on the 5/1/19..... what can I say about the lads. They were unbelievable on the night. Soo many people came to me on the night and the day after saying how great the lads were. They had the floor full all night. I would recommend these lads to anyone, they played a bit of everything so they appeal to all age groups. So if you are thinking of booking Witness this id say just do it, you won’t regret it.

by Niamh & Shane on Witness This
You'll enjoy your wedding so much with this band
Date of Wedding: 27th October 2018

What can i say about this band only that they made our wedding day. They had everyone up danceing all night with out having to give any encouragement to get people up which i have seen at weddings before. They know the right music to play and are very good at what they do. Thank guys for making our wedding day.

by Tanya Brohoon Connolly on Witness This
They absolutely rocked the place
Date of Wedding: 7th September 2018

Witness This were amazing!. Let me tell you why.The communication with Lee beforehand was excellent. He constantly reassured me that everything would be great, and he wasn't wrong. They absolutely rocked the place. They had the dancefloor full all night. I constantly through-out the evening was asked where I found such a fabulous band. 88 guests at my wedding told me how great they were. I love their choice of songs, I loved the way they preformed, I loved how they just knew how to get people dancing.I have been told multiple times since that it was "the best wedding ever!!" by guests of all ages and I put it all down to the amazing performance of Lee and the guys from Witness This. I cannot recommend you lads enough. Thank you so much.


See this Verified Facebook Review

by Oonagh Mulligan on Witness This
We couldn’t have asked for more
Date of Wedding: 1st September 2018

Witness This played at our wedding on September 1st. They are an amazing band and a pleasure to deal with. We were dancing from start to finish. Excellent playlist and suited our crowd. Lively and energetic. Just an amazing wedding band. We couldn’t have asked for more. Bonus is dealing with Lee. Such a nice guy and so easy to deal with.
We would highly recommend to anyone to book this band for their wedding.


See this Verified Facebook Review

by Ashlene & Paul on Witness This
the dance floor was full all night
Date of Wedding: 17th August 2018

On behalf of myself and my new husband Paul just want to say thank you, we where married 17/08/2018, Lee and the guys played our wedding and where amazing, our guests where truly entertained and the dance floor was full all night, Lee you did an amazing job of our first dance song, and you guys where just fantastic all round, our guests where singing and dancing away with every song and we can’t thank you enough x


See this Verified Facebook Review

by Hannah Mcerlean on Witness This
couldn't recommend these guys enough
Date of Wedding: 12th August 2018

We had the pleasure of having witness this play at out wedding and their fab DJ afterwards. Couldn't recommend these guys enough. Thanks so much for making our night so special ?


See this Verified Facebook Review

by Edelle Ni Rodain on Witness This
We danced so much
Date of Wedding: 20th July 2018

Planning a wedding from Australia was never going to be a breeze but Lee and Witness This were exceptionally easy to deal with. They even added our first dance request to their repertoire. On the 20th of July in Sneem they packed the dance florr from 9 - 12.30, with an epic playlist through the decades. We danced so much I forgot to throw my bouquet! Can't thank them enough for their attention, focus and talent on the night. Any couple lucky enough to be able to book them will not be disappointed.Thanks again lads.


See this Verified Facebook Review

by Tina Brannigan on Witness This
highly recommend them
Date of Wedding: 14th July 2018

We got married on 14-07-18 and we had Witness This for our wedding and from the very first moment we booked them the communication was second to none. Anything I wanted to ask or I needed to know lee was great, very quick at responding and he is such a gentleman couldn’t of asked for a nicer person to deal with on the night of our wedding. We were just so happy to have them there and even the communication throughout the night was second to none he came to me and introduced himself and if we needed anything like of the sound was to loud all I had to do was say but from start to finish they were unbelievable. I would highly recommend them to any future brides and grooms out there and I don’t think you will find anyone as nice as lee to deal with, I just want to say from myself and Stephen from the bottom of our hearts thank you much for been apart of our special day and making it as relaxed and as fun as you did.Hope to see you on the future.Ps. My wedding guests are still talking about how great they were.


See this Verified Facebook Review

Reviews: 1 of 2
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 

Uncategorized
May 1, 2019